Skip to content

Congratulations to our elected school board!

We are happy to see the democratic process restored to the VSB.  We look forward to working with all 9 new and returning Trustees: Joy Alexander, Fraser Ballantyne, Carrie Bercic, Ken Clement, Lisa Dominato, Janet Fraser, Estrellita Gonzalez, Allan Wong, and Judy Zaichkowsky.