We would like to thank all of our members who participated in our AGM on May 18; we appreciate your commitment to upholding our democratic process. We were pleased to see as many attendees as last year and we hope to see this level of engagement continue. A big thank you as well to Mo and Kim and everyone involved in helping the meeting run smoothly this year. Even with the technical glitch at the beginning of the meeting, we were able to cover all of our agenda items in a timely manner.

We would also like to express our gratitude to the outgoing EC members for their dedication and service: Shelby Calman, Karen Chong, Gabrielle Egan, Scott McKeen and Nancy Palejko.

Thank you to everyone who put their name forward.  Here is a list of the successful candidates for the VSTA Executive Committee 2021-2022:  

EC Positions 2021-2022.pdf

Latest News